play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend.

    By BRIAN G on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience both with buying and after care would recommend to others. I know other people who have purchased cars from PGI and have the same opinion to there service. thanks to David and the team.


  • 5

    great garage

    By Stephanie J on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    great garage very friendly and helpful got the car we wanted picked it up with no problems


  • 5

    Friendly, No hard sell and knowledgeable

    By Steve C on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and were happy to discuss details that most garages would not be interested in. I travelled a long way to view the car and the conversation I had with Colin, was honest, descriptive and bank on. When I arrived, there was no pressure, they let me test drive the car on my own, no hard sell and were fair with he part ex for my old car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The perfect car - great customer service

    By Kate O on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy a new used car and exchange our previous one, in searching online I quickly found David's garage in Farnham and the perfect car for us on his site. In contacting David, he immediately responded with details about the car and was knowledgeable on all we wanted to go in terms of the history and status before going to view it. We travelled down from North London to view the Audi and was instantly warmly welcomed with a nice cup of tea and his lovely dog. The car was immaculate and David left us to view the car and take it out for a test drive. David offered us a fair price for our part exchange, and we proceeded with the sale. Overall, it was a great experience. David has a great garage with high quality spec of cars and clearly cares about the service he delivers. We are very happy customers.


  • 5

    Welcoming and honest

    By Sarah S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    PGI were so welcoming and helpful. My Dad had found this hidden gem for me in Farnham and we visited together the first time. I found them very honest and happy to answer any queries that you may have. I highly recommend them as they take the stress of buying a new car. Well worth a look".............


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Suzie H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Auto Trader and then went to view it at Pgi. Loved the size of the garage and its location to London. Owned by a lovely couple who were very welcoming and straight forward. Had a test drive of the car before committing to purchase, which was great. All together, a super experience, made even better by Alfie the spaniel who greets new customers!!!!


  • 5

    Top job

    By Gavin C on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car through PGI during lockdown, physically unseen by myself but through a plethora of photos. Car was delivered and inspected and was as described. Great pre and after sales from the team. Would definitely buy from again.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 24/07/21

    Thank you so much, Gavin! We really appreciate your feedback and for sharing your experience.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    One of the finest experiences I have had in viewing, test driving and buying a car. All very easy straight forward. Car was delivered free and exactly when expected. Very happy with the experience.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 24/07/21

    Thank you so much for your feedback!


  • 5

    Perfect transaction!

    By George K on 16 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Last week I purchased an Audi TT from PGI and must say that we service was exemplary! The owner David’s excellent communication made what could have been a traumatic experience a pleasure. I say this because I live in Dundee and was neither able to view the car personally, or pick it up when purchased. He organised an MOT, road tax and delivery all done without fuss. The car delivered to Edinburgh by his driver (also called David) And was indeed in truly excellent condition. David the driver could not have been more courteous and had obviously taken great care of the car during the five hundred mile journey. I cannot recommended this company highly enough!

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 17/07/21

    Thank you so much, George and we hope you love driving your new TT!


  • 5

    Always a great experience.

    By Nick R on 06 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We've purchased two cars from PGI and David & Christie are always great to deal with - honest, no-phaggle approach and fair prices for the part exchanges we have taken there. We waited for the car we wanted to come into stock at PGI as we really wanted to deal with them again - we had been so impressed by our first dealings with them. Can't recommend them highly enough!

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 10/07/21

    Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!