play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend.

    By BRIAN G on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience both with buying and after care would recommend to others. I know other people who have purchased cars from PGI and have the same opinion to there service. thanks to David and the team.


  • 5

    great garage

    By Stephanie J on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    great garage very friendly and helpful got the car we wanted picked it up with no problems


  • 5

    Friendly, No hard sell and knowledgeable

    By Steve C on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and were happy to discuss details that most garages would not be interested in. I travelled a long way to view the car and the conversation I had with Colin, was honest, descriptive and bank on. When I arrived, there was no pressure, they let me test drive the car on my own, no hard sell and were fair with he part ex for my old car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The perfect car - great customer service

    By Kate O on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy a new used car and exchange our previous one, in searching online I quickly found David's garage in Farnham and the perfect car for us on his site. In contacting David, he immediately responded with details about the car and was knowledgeable on all we wanted to go in terms of the history and status before going to view it. We travelled down from North London to view the Audi and was instantly warmly welcomed with a nice cup of tea and his lovely dog. The car was immaculate and David left us to view the car and take it out for a test drive. David offered us a fair price for our part exchange, and we proceeded with the sale. Overall, it was a great experience. David has a great garage with high quality spec of cars and clearly cares about the service he delivers. We are very happy customers.


  • 5

    Welcoming and honest

    By Sarah S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    PGI were so welcoming and helpful. My Dad had found this hidden gem for me in Farnham and we visited together the first time. I found them very honest and happy to answer any queries that you may have. I highly recommend them as they take the stress of buying a new car. Well worth a look".............


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Suzie H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Auto Trader and then went to view it at Pgi. Loved the size of the garage and its location to London. Owned by a lovely couple who were very welcoming and straight forward. Had a test drive of the car before committing to purchase, which was great. All together, a super experience, made even better by Alfie the spaniel who greets new customers!!!!


  • 5

    VW Tiguan

    By Rebecca D on 29 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic VW Tiguan, serviced and MOTd. We agreed price and drove the car away within 2 days of doing so. Very professional, great service and we got a great deal. Would highly recommend and would purchase from here again. Many thanks!

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 04/10/19

    Thank you so much Rebecca and we hope you enjoy the Tiguan!


  • 5

    easy relaxed dealing and service.

    By Christopher C on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Charming and professional service, sorted out slight toothing problems straight away. Love the Audi A6 Allroad

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 29/09/19

    Thank you, Chris. It was so nice to meet you and thank you so much for purchasing your car from us! If the antique business ever gets quiet, David thinks you would be great at selling cars!!


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended...

    By Steve R on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I could not rate the service and attention to detail provided by this company highly enough. Dealing with the owners and staff of the business made a refreshing change from the sometimes cynical standards of larger dealerships, and the vehicle (Land Rover Defender) purchased has been wonderfully prepared, with the few minor issues - and my special requests - dealt with without hesitation before I picked it up.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 18/09/19

    Thank you so much, Steve!


  • 5

    A fantastic experience from the word go...

    By Mike F on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A genuinely lovely couple who couldn’t have been any more welcoming and helpful. They made the whole process easy and even enjoyable from the moment I arrived. A very slick and professional operation that I would highly recommend and would be more than happy to visit again. Thank you.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 18/09/19

    Thank you so much, Mike!