play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've had

    By Nikki O on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff, so helpful and friendly. Brilliant service would highly recommend this garage to everyone and will be recommending to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend.

    By BRIAN G on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience both with buying and after care would recommend to others. I know other people who have purchased cars from PGI and have the same opinion to there service. thanks to David and the team.


  • 5

    great garage

    By Stephanie J on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    great garage very friendly and helpful got the car we wanted picked it up with no problems


  • 5

    Friendly, No hard sell and knowledgeable

    By Steve C on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and were happy to discuss details that most garages would not be interested in. I travelled a long way to view the car and the conversation I had with Colin, was honest, descriptive and bank on. When I arrived, there was no pressure, they let me test drive the car on my own, no hard sell and were fair with he part ex for my old car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The perfect car - great customer service

    By Kate O on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy a new used car and exchange our previous one, in searching online I quickly found David's garage in Farnham and the perfect car for us on his site. In contacting David, he immediately responded with details about the car and was knowledgeable on all we wanted to go in terms of the history and status before going to view it. We travelled down from North London to view the Audi and was instantly warmly welcomed with a nice cup of tea and his lovely dog. The car was immaculate and David left us to view the car and take it out for a test drive. David offered us a fair price for our part exchange, and we proceeded with the sale. Overall, it was a great experience. David has a great garage with high quality spec of cars and clearly cares about the service he delivers. We are very happy customers.


  • 5

    Welcoming and honest

    By Sarah S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    PGI were so welcoming and helpful. My Dad had found this hidden gem for me in Farnham and we visited together the first time. I found them very honest and happy to answer any queries that you may have. I highly recommend them as they take the stress of buying a new car. Well worth a look".............


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Suzie H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Auto Trader and then went to view it at Pgi. Loved the size of the garage and its location to London. Owned by a lovely couple who were very welcoming and straight forward. Had a test drive of the car before committing to purchase, which was great. All together, a super experience, made even better by Alfie the spaniel who greets new customers!!!!


  • 5

    Best car buying experience.

    By David P on 28 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unbelievable car buying experience. In over 40 years of driving and purchasing in excess of 100 cars this was by far the most pleasurable and easiest deal to conduct. I drove in to look at Mercedes and within an hour and half I was driving it home. David was the so easy to deal with, can't recommend him highly enough. Five star service all the way.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 29/06/20

    Dear David, Thank you for one of the nicest reviews we've ever had and I have to say that your car is one of the nicest we've ever sold! Enjoy!


  • 5

    Great dealer, impeccable service.

    By James S on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi A1 from PGI. Fair purchase price and fair price on part exchange as well. The new car developped a small issue about a month later and David could not have been more professional in dealing with it. The aftersales service often says a lot more about a dealer than the actual sale itself and I am happy to say it is full marks on all fronts for David and PGI.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 14/03/20

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with everyone!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with this garage

    By Kevin B on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to buy Mazda 2 David was excellent in every way no pressure at all car was exactly as described will definitely go back again when in need of another car would highly recommend

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 14/03/20

    Thank you so much, Kevin!