play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend.

    By BRIAN G on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience both with buying and after care would recommend to others. I know other people who have purchased cars from PGI and have the same opinion to there service. thanks to David and the team.


  • 5

    great garage

    By Stephanie J on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    great garage very friendly and helpful got the car we wanted picked it up with no problems


  • 5

    Friendly, No hard sell and knowledgeable

    By Steve C on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and were happy to discuss details that most garages would not be interested in. I travelled a long way to view the car and the conversation I had with Colin, was honest, descriptive and bank on. When I arrived, there was no pressure, they let me test drive the car on my own, no hard sell and were fair with he part ex for my old car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The perfect car - great customer service

    By Kate O on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy a new used car and exchange our previous one, in searching online I quickly found David's garage in Farnham and the perfect car for us on his site. In contacting David, he immediately responded with details about the car and was knowledgeable on all we wanted to go in terms of the history and status before going to view it. We travelled down from North London to view the Audi and was instantly warmly welcomed with a nice cup of tea and his lovely dog. The car was immaculate and David left us to view the car and take it out for a test drive. David offered us a fair price for our part exchange, and we proceeded with the sale. Overall, it was a great experience. David has a great garage with high quality spec of cars and clearly cares about the service he delivers. We are very happy customers.


  • 5

    Welcoming and honest

    By Sarah S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    PGI were so welcoming and helpful. My Dad had found this hidden gem for me in Farnham and we visited together the first time. I found them very honest and happy to answer any queries that you may have. I highly recommend them as they take the stress of buying a new car. Well worth a look".............


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Suzie H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Auto Trader and then went to view it at Pgi. Loved the size of the garage and its location to London. Owned by a lovely couple who were very welcoming and straight forward. Had a test drive of the car before committing to purchase, which was great. All together, a super experience, made even better by Alfie the spaniel who greets new customers!!!!


  • 5

    Great dealer, impeccable service.

    By James S on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi A1 from PGI. Fair purchase price and fair price on part exchange as well. The new car developped a small issue about a month later and David could not have been more professional in dealing with it. The aftersales service often says a lot more about a dealer than the actual sale itself and I am happy to say it is full marks on all fronts for David and PGI.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 14/03/20

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with everyone!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with this garage

    By Kevin B on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to buy Mazda 2 David was excellent in every way no pressure at all car was exactly as described will definitely go back again when in need of another car would highly recommend

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 14/03/20

    Thank you so much, Kevin!


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business! Nissan Qashqai

    By Ian D on 09 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I had been searching for a bigger car for our growing family. We saw an ad for an immaculate Nissan Qashqai so we took a road trip to PGI Garage to take a test drive and instantly fell in love. With in the space of 2 hours we had part exchanged our car and driven home in our new Nissan Qashqai. The whole experience was so relaxed with no pressure. I have and would recommend PGI Garage to anyone looking for a new used car. If they don't have what you want I'm sure they will help you find it. Once again, It was a pleasure doing business! A+ Family Owned Dealership.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 14/03/20

    Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By jim C on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service from PGI again, it's the second car I have bought from them. A total pleasure to deal with making it a most enjoyable buying experience, plus....I love my new car !!!

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 14/03/20

    Thank you, Jim and we're so glad you're happy with your car!