play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've had

    By Nikki O on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff, so helpful and friendly. Brilliant service would highly recommend this garage to everyone and will be recommending to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend.

    By BRIAN G on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience both with buying and after care would recommend to others. I know other people who have purchased cars from PGI and have the same opinion to there service. thanks to David and the team.


  • 5

    great garage

    By Stephanie J on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    great garage very friendly and helpful got the car we wanted picked it up with no problems


  • 5

    Friendly, No hard sell and knowledgeable

    By Steve C on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and were happy to discuss details that most garages would not be interested in. I travelled a long way to view the car and the conversation I had with Colin, was honest, descriptive and bank on. When I arrived, there was no pressure, they let me test drive the car on my own, no hard sell and were fair with he part ex for my old car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The perfect car - great customer service

    By Kate O on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy a new used car and exchange our previous one, in searching online I quickly found David's garage in Farnham and the perfect car for us on his site. In contacting David, he immediately responded with details about the car and was knowledgeable on all we wanted to go in terms of the history and status before going to view it. We travelled down from North London to view the Audi and was instantly warmly welcomed with a nice cup of tea and his lovely dog. The car was immaculate and David left us to view the car and take it out for a test drive. David offered us a fair price for our part exchange, and we proceeded with the sale. Overall, it was a great experience. David has a great garage with high quality spec of cars and clearly cares about the service he delivers. We are very happy customers.


  • 5

    Welcoming and honest

    By Sarah S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    PGI were so welcoming and helpful. My Dad had found this hidden gem for me in Farnham and we visited together the first time. I found them very honest and happy to answer any queries that you may have. I highly recommend them as they take the stress of buying a new car. Well worth a look".............


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Suzie H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Auto Trader and then went to view it at Pgi. Loved the size of the garage and its location to London. Owned by a lovely couple who were very welcoming and straight forward. Had a test drive of the car before committing to purchase, which was great. All together, a super experience, made even better by Alfie the spaniel who greets new customers!!!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Graham B on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an immaculate Audi A4 Avant just before the end of lockdown. David provided a very relaxed, non pressured sales experience. I was given as much time as I wanted to check over the car and go on an unaccompanied test drive. No requirement to provide a copy of my driving licence, unlike all the main dealers I’ve visited. David even supplied a rubber boot liner to protect the carpet when I’m carrying my bike (which fits perfectly without needing to remove a wheel). I’ve driven over 2k miles already, without any issues at all. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    SMILES all round.

    By carol N on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A safe and friendly dealer who helped me get the right car for me. No pushy sales , gave me time to test drive . Got the car in a few days with MOT and Service . Great experience. Thank you

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 01/08/20

    Thank you, Carol. Enjoy your car!


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Philip H on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I searched for a Mercedes CLA220CDI using various outlets and then found perfection thanks partly to AutoTrader and PGI Garage in Farnham Surrey. The owner David and his wife and the dog made me welcome as I had driven up from Weymouth, Dorset. I was allowed to test drive the car alone and despite all the checks I made after, everything was valid. More importantly I found that I would be treated honestly and a good price was offered for my late wife's car, which I had driven for the past 2 years as it was comforting. David the car is superb, thank you, and Tom for delivering it to me at home. I hope the reader will enjoy and find this report of use.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 01/08/20

    Thank you so much, Philip. Enjoy your Mercedes!