play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very easy and pleasant experience

    By Jason W on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very smoth and easy tranistion to owning me new car. And very easy to talk to an very happy go back agin to do bussiness with

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 30/01/18

    Thank you, Jason!

  • 5


    By David A on 09 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought low mileage Audi A5 from David, he gave me a fair trade in price, and was very helpful when I needed to change the collection date...Twice!! Couple of months after buying the car, I found by accident when connected to a diagnosis machine that the number 4 cylinder glow plug was faulty. As it was the middle of the summer, it wouldn't affect the car till the colder winter months. I rang David who immediately arranged to replace ALL 4 Glow plugs as a precaution. This is the sort of aftersales service most people would want from their dealer, and I was VERY impressed. FIRST CLASS SERVICE, would DEFINATELY buy from PGI cars in the future!!!

  • 5


    By Caroline H on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having done the unedifying trawl of main dealerships I came across the perfect car at PGI Garage. I was not anticipating having my faith restored in the time honoured,straight forward pleasure of purchasing a previously owned car. The car is as described, the sales service was honest, honourable and even agreed to reserve the car for me until it was convenient for me to make a long journey to view it. Try running that one in front of any of the main dealerships! The recommendation I can give is genuine, I will simply never purchase a car from any other garage. Free MOT next year and half price service.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 06/12/17

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Caroline. We really appreciate it!

  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Harry H on 25 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was initially nervous about making such a major purchase from an indie after 25 years of having company cars. However I found PGI to be everything that the reviews I'd read described. Had one hiccup with my Range Rover Sport but it was put right without any hesitation or fuss. In summary David and his team go a long way to look after their customers and I definitely recommend this dealer without hesitation.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 28/11/17

    Harry, thank you so much for your kind words and we hope you enjoy your Range Rover!

  • 5

    Very pleasurable buying experience

    By Graham W on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, relaxed and hassle free service. The quality of the vehicles sell themselves but the team were on hand to answer any questions I had. Thoroughly recommended.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 15/11/17

    Thank you so much, Graham!

  • 5

    Please read before shopping here

    By Rebekah A on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    WITHOUT PREJUDICE: I have avoided writing this review as I wanted to give PGI the benefit of the doubt. However, after 6 months, I have waited long enough. I bought a Mercedes from PGI in June. I part exchanged my old car, with the arrangement that they were to pay off the finance on it...over 10k. To date, they have not paid this finance off. Despite many attempts by myself and the finance company to resolve this, where we have each time been reassured that payment was lost/paid into the wrong account, the money, as of today, still hasn't appeared against my finance agreement. The finance company are now initiating legal proceedings against PGI to recover their money. At the moment, I have a 10k finance agreement that should have been paid off, a poor credit rating, and lot of stress. I welcome the opportunity for PGI pay this off, as they should have, and I will rewrite this review.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 20/03/18

    UPDATED: Dear Rebekah, Since speaking to you and resolving any issues, I have spoken to Autotrader who are going to contact you via email to help you remove/edit this review as promised. Thank you! Many thanks.

  • 5

    Not a good experience

    By Anne C on 20 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very unhappy with my experience at this garage

‹ Prev Next ›