play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage
5
4.7

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car with PGI

    By Clare N on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Mini with PGI and found them professional, friendly and helpful husband and wife team.I never felt any pressure at any time to buy and as a lady driver felt confident with their advice. It was such a good experience my partner bought another car for his son on the back of that ! So I would really recommend them as a safe and sound garage to buy from.


  • 5

    David and Christie were totally Amazing

    By Simon P on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    having been to a few garages and purchased many cars over the years,my wife and I went to Pgi in Farnham. The experience we received from David was second to none friendly, professional did exactly what they said they would do ,no pressure that you usually get from used car sales environments, the whole experience was brilliant from test drive to handover, I would have no hesitation in recommending David and Christie at PGi and I will not be buying a car from anywhere else other than PGi.


  • 5

    Pgi Garage: a very good experience

    By Kim B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent experience. I've had the Audi TT for nearly a week and am very pleased with it. David, the owner of PGI, was very helpful and the sale was processed very efficiently and fairly.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've had

    By Nikki O on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff, so helpful and friendly. Brilliant service would highly recommend this garage to everyone and will be recommending to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend.

    By BRIAN G on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience both with buying and after care would recommend to others. I know other people who have purchased cars from PGI and have the same opinion to there service. thanks to David and the team.


  • 5

    great garage

    By Stephanie J on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    great garage very friendly and helpful got the car we wanted picked it up with no problems


  • 5

    Friendly, No hard sell and knowledgeable

    By Steve C on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and were happy to discuss details that most garages would not be interested in. I travelled a long way to view the car and the conversation I had with Colin, was honest, descriptive and bank on. When I arrived, there was no pressure, they let me test drive the car on my own, no hard sell and were fair with he part ex for my old car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    The perfect car - great customer service

    By Kate O on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy a new used car and exchange our previous one, in searching online I quickly found David's garage in Farnham and the perfect car for us on his site. In contacting David, he immediately responded with details about the car and was knowledgeable on all we wanted to go in terms of the history and status before going to view it. We travelled down from North London to view the Audi and was instantly warmly welcomed with a nice cup of tea and his lovely dog. The car was immaculate and David left us to view the car and take it out for a test drive. David offered us a fair price for our part exchange, and we proceeded with the sale. Overall, it was a great experience. David has a great garage with high quality spec of cars and clearly cares about the service he delivers. We are very happy customers.


  • 5

    Welcoming and honest

    By Sarah S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    PGI were so welcoming and helpful. My Dad had found this hidden gem for me in Farnham and we visited together the first time. I found them very honest and happy to answer any queries that you may have. I highly recommend them as they take the stress of buying a new car. Well worth a look".............


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Suzie H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Auto Trader and then went to view it at Pgi. Loved the size of the garage and its location to London. Owned by a lovely couple who were very welcoming and straight forward. Had a test drive of the car before committing to purchase, which was great. All together, a super experience, made even better by Alfie the spaniel who greets new customers!!!!