play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What an experience should be...

    By Neil N on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience all the way through, good honest advise and nothing is too much trouble for them. After some poor experiences from main dealers it’s good to see that a proper independent who care about customer service and experience is still out there. Can not recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage

    By Jane H on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A warm welcome upon arrival for MOT and service. Time predicted for completion of the work, should there be any problems a phone call to authorise work needed to be carried out. I originally bought the car from PGI and they have carried out previous service and MOT. I have found them to be very helpful and intend to buy my next car from them and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Truly excellent service

    By John D on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Truly excellent service .Others could learn from it.


  • 5

    Fantastic, service!

    By Mike P on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, service! It’s so great to find an honest reliable car dealer. PGI have been incredibly friendly and helpful since the first contact, the vehicle is superb, every bit as good as they described. PGI put a new MOT on the car before I picked it up and there were a couple of advisory’s that came up but they had these fully and completely fixed before I’d even had a chance to ask him about them. I’ve found them to be very trusting, exceptionally helpful and honest, the car is exactly what I needed. I will highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great, reliable, top-quality car sales.

    By Anna W on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. Straightforward, no nonsense and perfect quality vehicles. Our car felt brand new and it was evident PGI only sells decent cars. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble

    By Roy W on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brillient purchased my car and they gave me a fair price for mine. Would have no hesitation recommending friends and family .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Samantha F on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. A pleasure to buy from. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 07/07/18

    Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence!

    By Danielle M on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently made my first purchase from PGI and no plans on it being the last! The sale was easy, car ready when I was lromised it would be and it’s a dream. Excellent customer service after the sale with a few very minor issues but speedily sorted whilst I waited. Friendly, reliable and stick to their work! Very impressed with PGI. Thank you.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 07/07/18

    Thank you so much, Danielle and we hope to see you for your next car!


  • 5

    Only The Best Wil Do

    By John M on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just brought a car from PGI and can honestly say that the price and customer service is worth 5 gold stars. From my first telephone contact with the proprietor until collecting and driving away the car I had none of the usual trepidation that accompanies buying a used car. The proprietor is an honest and trustworthy dealer whose motto must surely be treat others as you would be expected to be treated yourself! I have no hesitation in recommending PGI to any person wishing to buy a quality used car. John Maynard BSc., MSc., LLM.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 07/07/18

    Thank you so much, John!


  • 5

    Five Star Customer Service from PGI Garage

    By Lisa S on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from PGI about 4 months ago and the whole experience from purchasing to aftercare service has been exceptional. The reason being they have manage to resolve all my queries and nothing has ever been too much trouble. Great experience from my local garage. PGI Garage and the team I would definitely recommend. Five Stars *****

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 07/07/18

    Thank you so much, Lisa!


‹ Prev Next ›