play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb dealership

    By Kathryn D on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb dealership, straight talking, decent, helpful, didn’t hesitate to be flexible. Couldn’t be more helpful.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 14/04/19

    Thank you so much for the lovely review, Kate and we hope you really enjoy your TT!


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did Garages...

    By Neil M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. We were helped to select our car in an honest and unbiased way highlighting the pros and cons of various options available. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Dealing with them was very straightforward and a genuine pleasure. Thank you.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 14/04/19

    Wow, what a nice review! Thank you so much , you definitely made us smile! It was really great to meet you both and we will keep in touch.


  • 5

    Freelancer 2

    By Ryan B on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and friendly family run garage, felt no pressure and had no hassle. Fantastic cars, fantastic prices.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 05/04/19

    Thank you, Ryan and we hope you enjoy the Freelander!


  • 5

    Lovely couple

    By Don B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My partner & I visited PGi where i purchased my XC90. We were greeted by a friendly couple. We took the vehicle out for a test drive almost immediately. On our return we decided we were interested in the vehicle. We were put at ease whilst we talked about the way forward to purchase the vehicle. I would definitely recommend PGI to anyone who wants a friendly professional service.

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 20/11/18

    Thank you so much and we hope you enjoy your XC90!


  • 5

    What an experience should be...

    By Neil N on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience all the way through, good honest advise and nothing is too much trouble for them. After some poor experiences from main dealers it’s good to see that a proper independent who care about customer service and experience is still out there. Can not recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage

    By Jane H on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A warm welcome upon arrival for MOT and service. Time predicted for completion of the work, should there be any problems a phone call to authorise work needed to be carried out. I originally bought the car from PGI and they have carried out previous service and MOT. I have found them to be very helpful and intend to buy my next car from them and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Truly excellent service

    By John D on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Truly excellent service .Others could learn from it.


  • 5

    Fantastic, service!

    By Mike P on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, service! It’s so great to find an honest reliable car dealer. PGI have been incredibly friendly and helpful since the first contact, the vehicle is superb, every bit as good as they described. PGI put a new MOT on the car before I picked it up and there were a couple of advisory’s that came up but they had these fully and completely fixed before I’d even had a chance to ask him about them. I’ve found them to be very trusting, exceptionally helpful and honest, the car is exactly what I needed. I will highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great, reliable, top-quality car sales.

    By Anna W on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. Straightforward, no nonsense and perfect quality vehicles. Our car felt brand new and it was evident PGI only sells decent cars. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Nothing to much trouble

    By Roy W on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brillient purchased my car and they gave me a fair price for mine. Would have no hesitation recommending friends and family .


‹ Prev Next ›