play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pgi Garage

At Pgi Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pgi Garage

Pgi Garage
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage.

    By Hannah F on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a great convertible a day ago,staff very helpfull and the car i absolutly love,so farnham to hurley,my home was a great drive,and my first automatic.


  • 5

    Outstanding 5 stars.

    By Christopher S on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick and easy happy to help, customer service was fantastic really happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kevin D on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service after a couple of small issues after purchase of used car. The issues were dealt with in a professional manner and has restored some faith in used car garages. I work in the trade and can sometimes jump to conclusions when things are missed but in this case I was wrong. An outstanding genuine set up that should be proud of their garage. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Simply an excellent experience .

    By Chris L on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After trying out a few cars with them , I finally bought a BMW Z4 off them and found them to be very helpful and straightforward throughout and a pleasure to do business with .

    Reply from Pgi Garage on 07/04/17

    Thank you for your kind words, Chris and we hope you really enjoy your Z4!


  • 5

    Good choice of cars at reasonable prices

    By Sheila C on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that I have bought from this garage. David was not pushy, just very helpful and allowed me plenty of time to make my choice. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car with PGI

    By Clare N on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Mini with PGI and found them professional, friendly and helpful husband and wife team.I never felt any pressure at any time to buy and as a lady driver felt confident with their advice. It was such a good experience my partner bought another car for his son on the back of that ! So I would really recommend them as a safe and sound garage to buy from.


  • 5

    David and Christie were totally Amazing

    By Simon P on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    having been to a few garages and purchased many cars over the years,my wife and I went to Pgi in Farnham. The experience we received from David was second to none friendly, professional did exactly what they said they would do ,no pressure that you usually get from used car sales environments, the whole experience was brilliant from test drive to handover, I would have no hesitation in recommending David and Christie at PGi and I will not be buying a car from anywhere else other than PGi.


  • 5

    Pgi Garage: a very good experience

    By Kim B on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was an excellent experience. I've had the Audi TT for nearly a week and am very pleased with it. David, the owner of PGI, was very helpful and the sale was processed very efficiently and fairly.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've had

    By Nikki O on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff, so helpful and friendly. Brilliant service would highly recommend this garage to everyone and will be recommending to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend.

    By BRIAN G on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and helpful experience both with buying and after care would recommend to others. I know other people who have purchased cars from PGI and have the same opinion to there service. thanks to David and the team.


‹ Prev Next ›